annemasse-sightseeing


Today I met Alisa, my best german friend, for the first time in almost 2 weeks. She's been in Germany visiting her family during easter, and it was the first time she'd seen them for 7 months! So I can really understand it was nice spending some time with them.

Anyway, we took my car and drove to Annemasse, the city where we go to school, for a cup of coffee. (actually we took some hot chocolat with A LOT of whipped cream but that doesn't anyone really need to know.. ) Afterwards we felt fit for fight to discover the city of Annemasse, which isn't that much to see really, but it was a nice walk anyway =)

And on our way home, we accidently ended up at QUICK, the french answer to McDonalds, and accidently bought some ice cream with smarties...but wtf, we're going for a jog tomorrow!!

I'm thinking this is my new super-pose, don't you think it's relly sexy?? =P


Alisa in annemasse





Great minds think alike!







Cool, huh???


We were checking out some CD:s


Me and my beautiful car which I love more than anything else....haha..



Tomorrow school starts again hehe....

Hope all is well with you!

XOXO

fanny

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback