excuuuuse me?


okeeeej, nu när jag loggade in på facebook hade jag fått värsta konstiga mailet som jag fattar absolut NADA av :

For the summer

Hello Fanny! I'm looking for a house helper for the summer. Considering you're not much younger than me, we will be more like roommates when i'm at home but you'll have more responsibilities when i'm travelling. This will give us also an opportunity to get to know each other. I don't have any friends from your country and i'm eager to learn more about your culture and lifestyle. The compensation for all your help will be generous enough to not have any regrets for spending the summer abroad. Naturally i would like to know more about you before i officially invite you but as a start please tell me if this is possible for you.

Takis Georgiu

Vem FAN är Takis Georgiu och VARFÖR tror han att jag ska vara hans house helper i sommar?? Hur konstigt är inte det här? Ska jag svara eller? Skriva typ:

Hello Takis!!
Who the fuck are you and what do you want from me? I have no idea what you are talking about. And why would I work as your house keeper? I am absolutely not interested in your culture and lifestyle, and you will absolutely NOT know anything about me. Weird asshole bajskorv.


Love, Fanny

Herregud.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

haha snälla Fanny skicka det mejlet till honom och berätta vad han svarar:P

2009-05-22 @ 10:33:11
Postat av: J o h a n n a *

hahahahaha va roooligt=) undra om det är ett skämt?

2009-05-22 @ 10:40:30
URL: http://jsundholm.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maaaaliiin

jag tror definitivt att det är ett skämt;P haha

nån som bara vill jävlas med dig, seriöst så kan man väl inte skriva att så som han har skrivit. eller vem vet det kanske är en hon:O? han/hon kanske har blivit tipsad av din gamla familj eller nåt:P man vet aldrig haha

2009-05-22 @ 17:44:52
URL: http://apelsintrad.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback